✆ +49 (0)981 9775450
E-Mail

Language Courses

Would you like to give your staff a language course where they gain the necessary confidence to communicate with their foreign business partners? Or maybe your aim is to learn German as a Second Language (DaZ)? Then take advantage of our language experience, gathered over ten years. You will be helped to achieve your dream by competent and trained native speakers - in language courses which are individually designed to suit your needs:

Company Courses

Is your aim to prepare yourself for a business trip abroad? Is your company planning on developing new markets overseas? In our company language courses we give you and your colleagues the necessary competence to communicate with your foreign business partners. Numerous well-known local companies are currently benefitting from our special offers for business customers.

Children's courses

Learning while playing - that's possible in our children's courses. We offer primary courses from age 5 to fourth grade in our premises - or we come into kindergartens or primary schools if required.

Courses for Senior Citizens

Have you retired and are currently looking for a new challenge? Now you have the time to learn that language which you always wanted to do. Have a look at our courses for senior citizens where like-minded people of a similar age learn together in an enjoyable atmosphere.

German as a Second Language (DaZ)

Would you like to learn to speak German? In Nuremberg we offer integration language courses which lead to B1 language level. These courses are government funded by the Federal Office for Migration. Just come into our office and we will inform you about the courses offered.

Business hours:
by arrangement

Ansbach Language School
Bahnhofstraße 10
91522 Ansbach
Germany

Phone +49 9981 9775450
info@ansbacher-sprachschule.de

Imprint

✆ 0981 9775450
E-Mail

Sprachkurse

Möchten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern in Sprachkursen die nötige Sicherheit geben, um mit ausländischen Geschäftspartnern sicher kommunizieren zu können? Oder wollen Sie Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ) erlernen? Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung im Sprachunterricht. Kompetent ausgebildete Muttersprachler bringen Ihnen Ihre Wunschsprache nahe - in Sprachkursen, die auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind:

Firmenkurse

Möchten Sie fit für die Geschäftsreise werden? Planen Sie die Erschließung neuer Märkte im Ausland? Mit unseren Firmensprachkursen vermitteln wir Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern die nötige Kompetenz, um mit Ihren ausländischen Geschäftspartnern sicher kommunizieren zu können. Zahlreiche namhafte Unternehmen aus unserer Region nutzen bereits unser Angebot speziell für Firmenkunden.

Kinderkurse

Sprachen spielerisch erlernen - das ist mit unseren Kinderkursen möglich. Ab dem fünften Lebensjahr, bis zur vierten Jahrgangsstufe, bieten wir bei uns im Haus - und bei Bedarf gerne auch in Kindergärten und Grundschulen - unsere Sprachkurse für Kinder an.

Seniorenkurse

Sie suchen im Ruhestand eine neue Herausforderung? Sie haben nun endlich die Zeit, die Sprache zu erlernen, die sie schon immer wollten? Kommen Sie zu unseren Seniorenkursen - im Kreise Gleichgesinnter im gleichen Alter schaffen wir eine angenehme Lernatmosphäre.

Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ)

Sie möchten die deutsche Sprache erlernen? In Nürnberg bieten wir Integrationssprachkurse an, die Sie zum Deutsch-Sprachniveau B1 führen. Diese Kurse werden vom Bundesamt für Migration gefördert. Kommen Sie einfach bei uns in Nürnberg vorbei, und wir beraten Sie über die Kursangebote.

Öffnungszeiten:
nach Vereinbarung

Ansbacher Sprachschule
Bahnhofstraße 10
91522 Ansbach

Tel. 0981 9775450
info@ansbacher-sprachschule.de

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung